Live

BF-Tour-2016
Date Time Venue Price
Sat 16 Apr 7:00 PM Various Perth Concert Hall, Perth, United Kingdom Perth Concert Hall, Perth, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 18 Apr 7:00 PM Various Albert Halls, Stirling, United Kingdom Albert Halls, Stirling, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 20 Apr 7:00 PM Various London Palladium, London, United Kingdom London Palladium, London, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 Apr 7:00 PM Various London Palladium, London, United Kingdom London Palladium, London, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 Apr 7:00 PM Various Spektrum, Bodø, Norway Spektrum, Bodø, Norway Various Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 May 7:00 PM Various Konserthus, Oslo, Norway Konserthus, Oslo, Norway Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 May 7:00 PM Various Gothia Towers, Göteborg, Sweden Gothia Towers, Göteborg, Sweden Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 May 7:00 PM Various Malmö Live, Malmö, Sweden Malmö Live, Malmö, Sweden Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 May 7:00 PM Various Waterfront, Stockholm, Sweden Waterfront, Stockholm, Sweden Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 May 7:00 PM Various Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland Finlandia Hall, Helsinki, Finland Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 May 7:00 PM Various Musikteater, Vejle, Denmark Musikteater, Vejle, Denmark Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May 7:00 PM Various DR Koncerthuset, Copenhagen, Denmark DR Koncerthuset, Copenhagen, Denmark Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 May 7:00 PM Various Harpa Concert Hall, Reykjavík, Iceland Harpa Concert Hall, Reykjavík, Iceland Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jun 7:00 PM Various Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Jul 7:30 PM Various Tynemouth Priory and Castle, Tynemouth, United Kingdom Tynemouth Priory and Castle, Tynemouth, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 19 Jul 7:30 PM Various Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada Massey Hall, Toronto, Canada Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 Jul 7:30 PM Various Kimmel-Verizon Center, Philadelphia Kimmel-Verizon Center, Philadelphia Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Jul 7:30 PM Various Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC Lincoln Theatre, Washington, DC Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 Jul 7:30 PM Various Beacon Theatre, New York Beacon Theatre, New York Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 Jul 7:30 PM Various Beacon Theatre, New York Beacon Theatre, New York Various Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2