Live

Bryan Ferry On Tour 2015
Date Time Venue Price
Wed 6 May 7:00 PM Various Waterfront, Belfast, United Kingdom Waterfront, Belfast, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 May 7:00 PM Various Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, United Kingdom Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 May 7:00 PM Various The New Theatre, Oxford, United Kingdom The New Theatre, Oxford, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 11 May 7:00 PM Various St. Davids' Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom St. Davids' Hall, Cardiff, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 May 7:00 PM Various Cliffs Pavillion, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom Cliffs Pavillion, Southend-on-sea, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 May 7:00 PM Various De Montfort Hall, Leicester , United Kingdom De Montfort Hall, Leicester , United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 May 7:00 PM Various The Spa, Bridlington, United Kingdom The Spa, Bridlington, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 May 7:00 PM Various City Hall, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom City Hall, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 18 May 7:00 PM Various The Palace Theatre, Manchester, United Kingdom The Palace Theatre, Manchester, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 20 May 7:00 PM Various Symphony Hall, Birmingham, United Kingdom Symphony Hall, Birmingham, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 May 7:00 PM Various Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate, United Kingdom Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Sun 24 May 7:00 PM Various Usher Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom Usher Hall, Edinburgh, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 26 May 7:00 PM Various Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, United Kingdom Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 May 7:00 PM Various Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield, United Kingdom Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 May 7:00 PM Various Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, United Kingdom Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 7:00 PM Various Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool, United Kingdom Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Jun 6:45 PM Various Royal Albert Hall, London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall, London, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Jun 7:00 PM Various Brighton Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom Brighton Dome, Brighton, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Jun 7:00 PM Various Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth, United Kingdom Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Jun 7:00 PM Various The Lighthouse, Poole, United Kingdom The Lighthouse, Poole, United Kingdom Various Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2