Live

UK Tour 2015

Date Doors Venue Price
Thu 23 Oct 7:30 PM Various Vaerket, Randers, DK Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:30 PM Various Musikhuset, Esbjerg, DK Various Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Oct 7:30 PM Various Spektrum, Oslo, NO Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Oct 6:30 PM Various Lisebergshallen, Gothenburg, SE Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Oct 6:30 PM Various Waterfront, Stockholm, SE Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Nov 7:30 PM Various Royal Circus, Brussels, BE Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 7:30 PM Various Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, NL Various Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Nov 7:30 PM Various Palais des Sports, Paris, FR Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Nov 7:30 PM Various Mitsubishi Electric Hall, Dusseldorf, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Nov 7:30 PM Various Tempodrome, Berlin, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov 7:30 PM Various CCH1 Hall, Hamburg, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov 7:30 PM Various Swiss Life Hall, Hanover, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec 7:30 PM Various Stadthalle, Bielefeld, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec 7:30 PM Various Alte Oper, Frankfurt, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 7:30 PM Various Kongresshaus, Zurich, CH Various Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 7:30 PM Various Porsche Arena, Stuttgart, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Dec 7:30 PM Various Kesselhaus, Munich, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 7:30 PM Various Meistersingerhalle, Nurnberg, DE Various Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Dec 7:30 PM Various Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, BE Various Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 May 7:00 PM Various Waterfront, Belfast, GB Various Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2


 

Live from the 2013 tour